DevRel Weekly Events

DevRel Weekly Events

12 bookmarks
Custom sorting
Every Wednesday - Orbit Twitter Spaces - the broader galaxy of all things community. 👩🏻‍🚀
Every Wednesday - Orbit Twitter Spaces - the broader galaxy of all things community. 👩🏻‍🚀
The community industry has really evolved at light speed in the last few years. 🚀 Join @rosiesherry and @erinmikail as they host a weekly Twitter Space on recent happenings in the broader galaxy of all things community. 👩🏻‍🚀 See you on Wednesdays 👉 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 6PM BST https://t.co/NJdbwJJdqr
·twitter.com·
Every Wednesday - Orbit Twitter Spaces - the broader galaxy of all things community. 👩🏻‍🚀
Sept 21 - Using Dev Communities to Power Growth
Sept 21 - Using Dev Communities to Power Growth
"Menlo Ventures, Netlify & Twitter - Using Dev Communities to Power Growth Event on Sept. 21st | 12-1:30pm PT". Your feedback is important!
·surveymonkey.com·
Sept 21 - Using Dev Communities to Power Growth
Oct 4-5 - Developer Marketing Summit
Oct 4-5 - Developer Marketing Summit
Join us for the fifth annual Developer Marketing Summit - two full days of sessions, panels and networking events for an by the top developer marketing professionals from the top companies in the industry!
·evansdata.com·
Oct 4-5 - Developer Marketing Summit
Oct 12 - [Virtual Summit] Community (re)Focus, 2021
Oct 12 - [Virtual Summit] Community (re)Focus, 2021
We bring to you another virtual summit- Community (re)Focus, 2021 that is intended to foster conversations on harnessing the power of communities to create and deliver wholesome customer experiences.
·grazitti.com·
Oct 12 - [Virtual Summit] Community (re)Focus, 2021
Oct 19 - Super Forum 2021 Registration
Oct 19 - Super Forum 2021 Registration
It's time for another Higher Logic Super Forum! Mark your calendars for the biggest and best online community engagement conference of the year.
·higherlogic.com·
Oct 19 - Super Forum 2021 Registration